Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter
 Hans van den Akker 
hans@akkercis.nl                  

Secretariaat
Mike van Moorsel
hsvdepeel@hotmail.com

Penningmeester & Ledenadministratie 
 Hans Verstegen     
p.verstegen35@upcmail.nl

Leden
 Ben Bots ben.bots@hotmail.com
 Twan Bots twanbots@outlook.com
 Bart van der Putten    
b.vanderputten82@gmail.com
 Frido Kanters
 Klaas Trienekens
klaas_trienekens@hotmail.com

Erelid
 Piet Bouwmans
-                                 

werkgroep Peelscholver

 Gerard Cox gerardcox_4@hotmail.com
 Marcel van Dongen m.dongen9@chello.nl
 Jan van Achterberg javac@chello.nl

Medewerkers HSV de Peel

               
 Gerrit van der Werf     
gerritvanderwerf@hotmail.com
 Jan van Seccelen  -

Wedstrijdcommissie

 Ben Bots ben.bots@hotmail.com
 Tonnie Hoefnagels tonniehoefnagels@live.nl
               
 Johan van Haaren j.haaren6@chello.nl
 Henk van Helmond h.vanhelmond1@chello.nl

Karpercommissie

Bart van der Putten      
b.vanderputten82@gmail.com
Hans van Gemert      
hvangemert@hetnet.nl       
Bas van Loon             
bvanloon78@gmail.com      
Nico Schmitt
-
                   

Dus heb je vragen of suggesties omtrent de karpervisserij, stel ze gerust.